Ensemble 

Vienna Summer Music Festival
Composers Forum

16.Jun.2019 // 19:30
19.Jun.2019 // 19:30
brick5
Herklotzgasse 21, 1150 Wien

PAST EVENTS
24.June.2018 // 19:30
28.June.2018 // 19:30
Brick5

PHACE

 

 

PROGRAMME

PHACE will be the Ensemble in Residence at the Composers Forum of the Vienna Summer Music Festival. Working on their pieces in rehearsals and presenting the results in two concerts, young upcoming composers get the opportunity to explore new terrain together with the musicians of PHACE.

New works by N.N.

VENUE
brick5
Herklotzgasse 21, 1150 Wien

Event Dates

June 2018
  • Date
    Project
    Location
  • 28.Jun.2018 19:30

    Composers Forum #2

    Vienna, Brick5

    PHACE will be the Ensemble in Residence at the Composers Forum of the Vienna Summer Music Festival. Working on their pieces in rehearsals and presenting the results in two concerts, young upcoming composers get the opportunity to explore new terrain together with the musicians of PHACE.

    Read more
  • 24.Jun.2018 19:30

    Composers Forum #1

    Vienna, Brick5

    PHACE will be the Ensemble in Residence at the Composers Forum of the Vienna Summer Music Festival. Working on their pieces in rehearsals and presenting the results in two concerts, young upcoming composers get the opportunity to explore new terrain together with the musicians of PHACE.

    Read more
June 2019
  • Date
    Project
    Location
  • 19.Jun.2019 19:30

    Vienna Summer Music Festival Composers Forum 2019 #2

    Vienna, brick5

    PHACE will be the Ensemble in Residence at the Composers Forum of the Vienna Summer Music Festival. Working on their pieces in rehearsals and presenting the results in two concerts, young upcoming composers get the opportunity to explore new terrain together with the musicians of PHACE.

    Read more
  • 16.Jun.2019 19:30

    Vienna Summer Music Festival Composers Forum 2019 #1

    Vienna, brick5

    PHACE will be the Ensemble in Residence at the Composers Forum of the Vienna Summer Music Festival. Working on their pieces in rehearsals and presenting the results in two concerts, young upcoming composers get the opportunity to explore new terrain together with the musicians of PHACE.

    Read more

 

By using this website you agree to accept our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions

Ensemble 

Vienna Summer Music Festival
Composers Forum

16.Jun.2019 // 19:30
19.Jun.2019 // 19:30
brick5
Herklotzgasse 21, 1150 Wien

PAST EVENTS
24.June.2018 // 19:30
28.June.2018 // 19:30
Brick5

PHACE

 

 

PROGRAMM

PHACE ist Ensemble in Residence beim Composers Forum des Vienna Summer Music Festival. In Proben und zwei Konzerten erhalten ausgewählte junge Komponisten und Komponistinnen die Möglichkeit neue Werke mit den Musikern und Musikerinnen von PHACE zu erarbeiten und neues Terrain zu erkunden.

Neue Werke von N.N.

ORT
brick5
Herklotzgasse 21, 1150 Wien

Event Dates

June 2018
  • Date
    Project
    Location
  • 24.Jun.2018 19:30

    Composers Forum #1

    Vienna, Brick5

    PHACE ist Ensemble in Residence beim Composers Forum des Vienna Summer Music Festival. In Proben und zwei Konzerten erhalten ausgewählte junge Komponisten und Komponistinnen die Möglichkeit neue Werke mit den Musikern und Musikerinnen von PHACE zu erarbeiten und neues Terrain zu erkunden.

    Read more
  • 28.Jun.2018 19:30

    Composers Forum #2

    Vienna, Brick5

    PHACE ist Ensemble in Residence beim Composers Forum des Vienna Summer Music Festival. In Proben und zwei Konzerten erhalten ausgewählte junge Komponisten und Komponistinnen die Möglichkeit neue Werke mit den Musikern und Musikerinnen von PHACE zu erarbeiten und neues Terrain zu erkunden.

    Read more
June 2019
  • Date
    Project
    Location
  • 16.Jun.2019 19:30

    Vienna Summer Music Festival Composers Forum 2019 #1

    Vienna, brick5

    PHACE ist Ensemble in Residence beim Composers Forum des Vienna Summer Music Festival. In Proben und zwei Konzerten erhalten ausgewählte junge Komponisten und Komponistinnen die Möglichkeit neue Werke mit den Musikern und Musikerinnen von PHACE zu erarbeiten und neues Terrain zu erkunden.

    Read more
  • 19.Jun.2019 19:30

    Vienna Summer Music Festival Composers Forum 2019 #2

    Vienna, brick5

    PHACE ist Ensemble in Residence beim Composers Forum des Vienna Summer Music Festival. In Proben und zwei Konzerten erhalten ausgewählte junge Komponisten und Komponistinnen die Möglichkeit neue Werke mit den Musikern und Musikerinnen von PHACE zu erarbeiten und neues Terrain zu erkunden.

    Read more